iris radio

IRIS live 10.00 am - 4.00 pm (Monday- Friday)

Imsak 00:00 | Subuh 00:00 | Syuruk 00:00 | Zohor 00:00 | Asar 00:00 | Maghrib 00:00 | Isyak 00:00


Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Chief Minister of Sarawak, Datuk Patinggi (Dr) Haji Abdul Rahman Zohari bin Tuan Datuk Abang Haji Openg, together with other officials performed the Aidiladha prayer at the Sarawak State Mosque here today.



The prayer was led by Dato'Haji Mustapha Kamal Bin Haji Ahmad Fauzi, the Chief Imam of the Sarawak State Mosque and also delivered a sermon entitled “Sacrifice in Passing the Test”.

Several ministers and officials from government agencies also attended the Aidiladha prayers. The guests were welcomed by Tan Sri Datuk Amar Haji Abdul Aziz bin Dato’ Hussein, the Honorary Secretary, other members of the LAKMNS Board and Datuk Haji Abang Abdul Wahap bin Haji Abang Julai, Chief Executive Officer of LAKMNS.

Meanwhile, at the Kuching City Mosque, the Aidiladha prayers were led by al-Fadhil Ustaz Haji Sana'ani Haji Fauzi who also delivered a sermon. Based on the guidelines issued by the Sarawak Islamic Council, Aidiladha prayers are allowed to be held at the Sarawak State Jamek Mosque limited to 500 worshipers, while for the Kuching City Mosque, the congregation is limited to 150 people only.


Medan Raya, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Phone: +6082440775, 440795, 449042
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Halaman Utama   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   | 

  • Visitor Counter :
  • Today 715
  • |
  • Yesterday 808
  • |
  • This week 4061
  • |
  • This month 19101
  • |
  • Total 731555

Disclaimer: Lembaga Amanah Kebajikan Masjid Negeri Sarawak shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this website inclusive of using the Online Tools Translator for third language. Services provided through this website are subject to the terms and conditions of the respective service providers.